Farm show schedule

See you in 2017 at:

June 21 to 23, 2017 – Canada’s Farm Progress Show

Canada’s Farm Progress Show

Evraz Place
Regina, Saskatchewan

Wednesday, June 21: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Thursday, June 22: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Friday, June 23: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

July 18 - 20, 2017 – Ag in Motion

Ag in Motion

Range Road 3083
RM of Corman Park Section 15
Langham, Saskatchewan

Tuesday, July 18: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Wednesday, July 19: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Thursday, July 20: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

August 29 – 31, 2017 – Expo Champs

Expo Champs

124 Rang Charlotte
St. Liboire, QC

Tuesday, August 29: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday, August 30: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday, August 31: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

September 12 to 14, 2017 - Canada’s Outdoor Farm Show

Canada’s Outdoor Farm Show

Canada’s Outdoor Park
Woodstock, Ontario

Tuesday, September 12: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday, September 13: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday, September 14: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

7 good reasons to attend

  1. Grain grading
  2. Submitted sample services
  3. Subject to inspector’s grade and dockage
  4. Payment protection
  5. Producer cars
  6. Harvest Sample sign-up
  7. Harvest Sample results