Farm show schedule

See you in 2017 at:

January 4 - 5, 2017 – Southwest Agricultural Conference

Southwest Agricultural Conference

University of Guelph, Ridgetown Campus
Ridegetown, ON

Wednesday, January 4 - 8:00 am – 6:00 pm
Thursday, January 5 – 8:00 am – 4:10 pm

January 9 - 12, 2017 – Western Canadian Crop Production Show

Western Canadian Crop Production Show

Prairieland Park
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Monday, January 9 – noon – 6:00 pm
Tuesday, January 10 – 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday, January 11 - 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday, January 12 – 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

January 17 - 19, 2017 – Manitoba Ag Days

Manitoba Ag Days

Brandon Keystone Centre
Brandon, Manitoba

Tuesday, January 17 – 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday, January 18 - 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday, January 11 - 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday, January 19– 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

January 31 – February 2, 2017 – Farm Tech

Farm Tech

Edmonton EXPO Centre at Northlands
Edmonton, Alberta

Tuesday, January 31 – 7:30 am – 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 1 - 7:30 am – 6:30 pm
Wednesday, January 11 - 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday, February 2 – 7:30 am – 3:00 pm

February 15 – February 16, 2017 – Crop Connect Conference

Crop Connect Conference Website

Victoria Inn Hotel
Winnipeg, Manitoba

Wednesday, February 15 – 7:30 am – 4:20 pm
Thursday, February 16 - 7:30 am – 4:20 pm

February 15 – February 16, 2017 – Agri-Visions

Agri-Visions Website

Lloydminster Exhibition Centre
Lloydminster, Saskatchewan/Alberta

Wednesday, February 15 – 11:00 am – 6:00 pm
Thursday, February 16 – 11:00 am – 4:00 pm

March 1 – March 3, 2017 – Lethbridge Ag Expo

Lethbridge Ag Expo Website

Exhibition Park
Lethbridge, Alberta

Wednesday, March 1 – 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday, March 2 - 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday, March 3 - 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

March 9 – March 11, 2017 – Peace Country Classic AgriShow

Evergreen Park
Grande Prairie, Alberta

Thursday, March 9 – 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday, March 10 - 10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday, March 11 - 10:00 am – 4:00 pm

March 9 – March 11, 2017 – Atlantic Canada Farm Mechanization Show

Atlantic Canada Farm Mechanization Show Website

Moncton Coliseum Complex
Moncton, New Brunswick

Thursday, March 9 – 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday, March 10 - 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday, March 11 - 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

March 13 – March 15, 2017 – Saskatchewan Association of Rural Municipalities AGM

Saskatchewan Association of Rural Municipalities AGM Website

Prairieland Park
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Monday, March 13 – 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm
Tuesday, March 14 - 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Wednesday, March 15 - 8:00 am – 3:30 pm

March 16 – March 18, 2017 – Smoky River Ag Show

Smoky River Ag Show Website

Falher Regional Recreation Complex
Falher, Alberta

Thursday, March 16 – noon – 7:00 pm
Friday, March 17 - 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday, March 18 - 10:00 am – 5:00 pm

March 21, 2017 – Grain Farmers of Ontario March Classic

Grain Farmers of Ontario March Classic Website

London Convention Centre
London, Ontario

Tuesday, March 21 – 8:00 am – 6:00 pm

7 good reasons to attend

  1. Grain grading
  2. Submitted sample services
  3. Subject to inspector’s grade and dockage
  4. Payment protection
  5. Producer cars
  6. Harvest Sample sign-up
  7. Harvest Sample results